The OS Difference | Team

Administration Team

David White

Chief Executive Officer

Susie Eudy

Chief Financial Officer

Marketing & Communication Team

Amber Edwards

Director of Marketing & Communications

Aluriel Ceballos

Marketing & Special Projects Coordinator

Business Development Team

Tyler Richardson

Chief Business Services Officer

April Potter

Director of Market Research

Channce Condit

Economic Development Specialist

Workforce Development Team

Gavin Bruce

Program Manager, Cottage Food Microenterprise

Sharon Pohl

Program Manager, Employer Assistance

Teresa Green

Program Manager, Economic Sector Strategy

Kim Whitcomb

Program Manager, WorkKeys

Nancy Pardini

Business Services Assistant

Innovation and SBDC Team

Katy Winders

SBDC Director

Peni Hogwood

SBDC Administrative Assistant

Roman Scanlon

Marketing & Communication Specialist